Patroon Conference All-Stars (Fall 2020-21)

Congratulations to the following Mustangs who were named Patroon Conference All-Stars for the Fall 2020-21 season!

Boys Soccer

Diego Rivera (First Team)
Corbin Rivenburg (First Team)
Colin MacGiffert (Second Team)
Ethan Phillips (Second Team)
Additional Exceptional Seniors: Dennis Thorpe

Girls Soccer

Hannah Esslie (First Team)
Xxaria Makely (First Team)

Girls Cross Country

Crystal Ivery (Second Team)