National Jr. Honor Society Inductees

students holding certificates on and in front of an auditorium stage

Fifteen Cairo-Durham Middle School students were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society on October 6, 2020. Congratulations to:

Richard Crianza

Morgan Deyo

Gabriel Dugan

Ciara Falvey

Kevin Feeney

Danasia King

Alan Lopez-Agustin

Rachel Maggio

Adrian McGuire

Natalie McGuire

Mackenzie Meacher

Natalie Ruger

Andrew Searing-Burke

Lauren Zecca