Junior Awards & Scholarships

students hold certificates while standing in front of the school

October 23, 2020

Last week, current seniors received certificates for awards and scholarships they won as juniors in the spring. Congratulations to all!

(Pictured, left to right: Giovanna Manoli, Steven Maggio, Brianna Schermerhorn, Xxaria Makely, Gabriela Rivera, Virginia Galewaler) 

Clarkson Awards

Clarkson Leadership - Amber Powell

Clarkson Achievement - Giovanna Manoli

University of Rochester Awards

George Eastman Young Leaders Award - Xxaria Makely

Bausch & Lomb Honorary Science Award - Drew Sirago

Frederick Douglas and Susan B. Anthony Award - Aniston Keff

Xerox Award - Steven Maggio

RIT Awards

Innovation and Creativity Award - Maya Englehardt-Lorenzana

Wells Leadership Award - Giovanna Manoli

Russell Sage Scholar

Xxaria Makely

Virginia Galewaler

Kadie Galewaler

Aryah Kargoe

Brianna Schermerhorn

St. Michael's College Book Award

Aurora Gomez

Gabriela Rivera

Cornell Gellert Admission Invitation

Amber Powell

Drew Sirago