Contact Us


Schools


Cairo-Durham High School Office
(518) 622-8543 | Fax: (518) 622-8857
1301 Route 145
Cairo, NY 12413
Mr. Nick Fitzgerald, Principal
(518) 622-8543
[more information]

Cairo-Durham Middle School Office
(518) 622-0490 | Fax: (518) 622-0493
1301 Route 145
Cairo, NY 12413
Mr. Michael Mitchell, Principal
(518) 622-0490
[more information]

Cairo-Durham Elementary School Office
(518) 622-3231 | Fax: (518) 622-9060
424 Main St.
Cairo, NY 12413
Joseph Witazek, Interim Principal
(518) 622-3231
[more information]


Offices


District / Business Office
PO Box 780
Cairo, NY 12413
(518) 622-8534 | Fax: (518) 622-9566

Superintendent's Office
Anthony Taibi, Superintendent
(518) 622-8534, extension 25010

Board of Education
boardofeducation@cairodurham.org

Superintendent's Secretary/District Clerk
Bridget Agostinoni
(518) 622-8534, extension 25010
bragostinoni@cairodurham.org

Transportation
(518) 622-2236
(518) 622-8543, extension 59700
[more]


Departments


Accounts Payable
Kathy Brown
(518) 622-8534, extension 23040
accountspayable@cairodurham.org

Athletics Director
Greg Hagan
(518) 622-8543, extension 58800
ghagan@cairodurham.org

Business Administrator
Jeffrey Miriello
(518) 622-8534, extension 23080
jmiriello@cairodurham.org

Cafeteria
Jill Enides
(518) 622-8543, extension 58900
jenides@cairodurham.org

Director of Facilities
Kevin Lawton
(518) 622-8534, extension 29100
klawton@cairodurham.org

Health Benefits
Georgia Houghtaling
(518) 622-8534, extension 23060
ghoughtaling@cairodurham.org

Home School Liason
homeschool@questar.org

Network Administrator
Jaime Kikpole
(518) 622-8543, extension 59500
jkikpole@cairodurham.org

Payroll
Patricia Whitbeck
(518) 622-8534, extension 23050
pwhitbeck@cairodurham.org

Pupil Services and Special Education
Douglas Morrissey
(518) 622-0261 | Fax: (518) 622-2948
dmorrissey@cairodurham.org

Technical Support
Note: Only for employees, students, and parents. Vendors, other districts, etc. should contact the Network Administrator, listed above.
help@cairodurham.org

Web Site
webmaster@cairodurham.org