Contact Us

Our Schools

Cairo-Durham High School Office
Phone: 518-622-8543 | Fax: 518-622-8857
1301 Route 145
Cairo, NY 12413
Mr. Nick Fitzgerald, Principal
Mr. Joseph Witazek, Assistant Principal
518-622-8543
[more information]

Cairo-Durham Middle School Office
Phone: 518-622-0490 | Fax: 518-622-0493
1301 Route 145
Cairo, NY 12413
Mr. Michael Mitchell, Principal
Mr. Joseph Witazek, Assistant Principal
518-622-0490
[more information]

Cairo-Durham Elementary School Office
Phone: 518-622-3231 | Fax: 518-622-9060
424 Main St.
Cairo, NY 12413
Mr. Christopher Stein, Principal
Ms. Danielle Czech, Assistant Principal
518-622-3231
[more information]


Offices

District / Business Office
P.O. Box 780
Cairo, NY 12413
Phone: 518-622-8534 | Fax: 518-622-9566

Superintendent's Office
Anthony Taibi, Superintendent
Phone: 518-622-8534, extension 25010

Board of Education
boardofeducation@cairodurham.org

Superintendent's Secretary/District Clerk
Bridget Agostinoni
Phone: 518-622-8534, extension 25010
bragostinoni@cairodurham.org

Transportation
518-622-2236
518-622-8543, extension 59700
[more]


Departments

Accounts Payable
Kathy Brown
Phone: 518-622-8534, extension 23040
accountspayable@cairodurham.org

Athletics Director
Greg Hagan
Phone: 518-622-8543, extension 58800
ghagan@cairodurham.org

Business Administrator
Jeffrey Miriello
Phone: 518-622-8534, extension 23080
jmiriello@cairodurham.org

Cafeteria
Dan Sickles
Phone: 518-622-8543, extension 58900
dsickles@cairodurham.org

Director of Facilities
Kevin Lawton
Phone: 518-622-8534, extension 29100
klawton@cairodurham.org

Health Benefits
Gina Pambianchi
Phone: 518-622-8534, extension 23060
ghoughtaling@cairodurham.org

Home School Liason
homeschool@questar.org

Network Administrator
Jaime Kikpole
Phone: 518-622-8543, extension 59500
jkikpole@cairodurham.org

Payroll
Patricia Whitbeck
Phone: 518-622-8534, extension 23050
pwhitbeck@cairodurham.org

Pupil Services and Special Education
Douglas Morrissey
Phone: 518-622-0261 | Fax: 518-622-2948
dmorrissey@cairodurham.org

Technical Support
Note: Only for employees, students, and parents. Vendors, other districts, etc. should contact the Network Administrator, listed above.
help@cairodurham.org

Web Site
webmaster@cairodurham.org